The Safeguarding Team

Karen%20Grant%20SLT%20and%20safeguarding

Karen Grant

Designated Safeguarding Leader

karen.grant@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk

M Milsom_edited.jpg

Mandy Milsom
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leader
mandy.milsom@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk

Theresa Jackson safeguarding_square.png

Theresa Jackson

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leader

theresa.jackson@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk

B Austen_COL.png

Bethan Austen

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leader

bethan.austen@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk

K Lewis_square.jpg

Karen Lewis

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leader

karen.lewis@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk

Roberts%2CSamirah%2C1657906_COL_edited.j

Samirah Roberts

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leader

samirah.roberts@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk