RFSS_round.png
LT2 circle.png
_MG_73633.jpg

Meet the Team

We have a dedicated and dynamic team of senior leaders at RFSS, all of whom have specific areas of responsibility, but work closely with students, staff and parents and carers. 

Please see their contact details below. 

 
 

Samirah Roberts

HEADTEACHER

samirah.roberts@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk

Iain Green

ASSISTANT HEADTEACHER

iain.green@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk

Bethan Austen

RAISING STANDARDS LEADER KEY STAGE 3

bethan.austen@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk

Sam Edmonds

ASSISTANT HEADTEACHER

samuel.edmonds@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk

Phil Kerry

ASSISTANT HEADTEACHER

philip.kerry@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk

Baljit Mander

OPERATIONS MANAGER

baljit.mander@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk

Karen Grant

ASSISTANT HEADTEACHER

karen.grant@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk

Mitchell Chadwick

ASSISTANT HEADTEACHER

mitchell.chadwick@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk

quotemark3.png

Our aim is for all 

students to achieve 

their full potential. 

quotemark3.png