RFSS_round.png
LT2 circle.png
_MG_73633.jpg

Meet the Team

We have a dedicated and dynamic team of senior leaders at RFSS, all of whom have specific areas of responsibility, but work closely with students, staff and parents and carers. 

SOCIOLOGY_SQUARE.png

Please see their contact details below. 

 
 
Roberts%2CSamirah%2C1657906_COL_edited.j

Samirah Roberts

HEADTEACHER

samirah.roberts@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk

Iain Green SLT.png

Iain Green

ASSISTANT HEADTEACHER

iain.green@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk

B Austen_COL.png

Bethan Austen

RAISING STANDARDS LEADER KEY STAGE 3

bethan.austen@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk

Sam Edmonds SLT.png

Sam Edmonds

ASSISTANT HEADTEACHER

samuel.edmonds@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk

Phil Kerry SLT copy.png

Phil Kerry

ASSISTANT HEADTEACHER

philip.kerry@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk

Baljit.png

Baljit Mander

OPERATIONS MANAGER

baljit.mander@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk

Karen%20Grant%20SLT%20and%20safeguarding

Karen Grant

ASSISTANT HEADTEACHER

karen.grant@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk

MCH.jpg

Mitchell Chadwick

ASSISTANT HEADTEACHER

mitchell.chadwick@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk

quotemark3.png

Our aim is for all 

students to achieve 

their full potential. 

quotemark3.png
HOME PAGE SQUARE.png
OUR SCHOOL SQUARE.png