top of page
RFSS_round.png
LT2 circle.png
_MG_73633.jpg

Meet the Team

We have a dedicated and dynamic team of senior leaders at RFSS, all of whom have specific areas of responsibility, but work closely with students, staff and parents and carers. 

SOCIOLOGY_SQUARE.png

Please see their contact details below. 

Anchor 1
Anchor 2
ND.jpg

Nichola Dandy

SEND & INCLUSION LEAD

nicola.dandy@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk

MCH.jpg

Mitchell Chadwick

ASSISTANT HEADTEACHER Sixth Form, KS5 Outcomes, Appraisal

mitchell.chadwick@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk

Laura.jpg

Laura Edmonds

ASSISTANT HEADTEACHER

Teaching & learning , Outcomes

laura.edmonds@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk

Phil Edwards.jpg

Phil Edwards

ASSOCIATE ASSISTANT HEADTEACHER

Sixth Form, Careers, Website, Personal Development (PSHE)

philip.edwards@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk

Roger Eadon

Roger Eadon

DEPUTY HEADTEACHER

Quality of Education, KS4 Outcomes, Staff Wellbeing, Marking & Feedback, Sub-groups 

roger.eadon@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk

B Austen_COL.png

Bethan Austen

SENIOR ASSISTANT HEADTEACHER

Behaviour & Attitudes, Personal Development, Transition

bethan.austen@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk

Masterman,Kerry,11687840.jpg

Kerry Masterman

ASSISTANT HEADTEACHER

Exams, Calender, Communications & Cover, (ADT Lead)

Kerry.masterman@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk

Seb.png

Seb Cooper

ASSOCIATE ASSISTANT HEADTEACHER

Data, Assessment & Reporting, Timetabling, Bromcom

sebastian.cooper@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk

Simon.jpg

Simon Tibke

ASSOCIATE ASSISTANT HEADTEACHER

Quality Assurance Lead (Maths Lead)

simon.tibke@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk

john H.jpeg

John Harris

DEPUTY HEADTEACHER

Behaviour & Attitudes, Culture & Ethos, Stakeholder Voice, Attendance, Trips

john.harris@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk

Milsom,Mandy,11687356_edited_edited.jpg

Mandy Milsom

ASSISTANT HEADTEACHER

DSL, Behaviour & Attitudes, Personal Development, Vulnerable Student Lead

mandy.milsom@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk

sherrie.jpg

Sherrie Lavender

ASSISTANT HEADTEACHER

Curriculum & Quality Assurance (English lead) Literacy & reading

sherrie.lavender@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk

marc.jpg

Marc Skelton

ASSOCIATE ASSISTANT HEADTEACHER

Teaching & Learning, CPD, Research lead

marc.skelton@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk

RFSS_round.png

Staff Contact List - usual emails at RFSS are: 

forename.surname@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk

Please use the above format to contact specific members of staff

quotemark3.png

Our aim is for all 

students to achieve 

their full potential. 

quotemark3.png
HOME PAGE SQUARE.png
OUR SCHOOL SQUARE.png
bottom of page