top of page

Search Results

217 items found for ""

  • Xian Wright | Rugby Free Secondary

    < Back Xian Wright Associate Assistant Headteacher xian.wright@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk xian.wright@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk ​

  • Phil Edwards | Rugby Free Secondary

    < Back Phil Edwards Associate Assistant Headteacher philip.edwards@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk philip.edwards@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk ​

  • Helen Townsend | Rugby Free Secondary

    < Back Helen Townsend SEND Specialist Teacher helen.townsend@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk helen.townsend@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk ​

  • Mandy Milsom | Rugby Free Secondary

    < Back Mandy Milsom Assistant Headteacher Mandy.milsom@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Mandy.milsom@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk ​

  • Kully Bal | Rugby Free Secondary

    < Back Kully Bal Teacher of ICT kully.bal@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk kully.bal@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk ​

  • Team (List) | Rugby Free Secondary

    RFSS TEAM MEMBERS Iain Green Head Teacher ​ iain.green@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Mandy Milsom Assistant Headteacher Safeguarding Mandy.milsom@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Simon Tibke Assistant Head Teacher Quality Assurance, Home Learning, Parental Voice simon.tibke@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Phil Edwards Associate Assistant Headteacher Assistant Head of Sixth Form, Careers, School Website philip.edwards@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Xian Wright Associate Assistant Headteacher Personal Development xian.wright@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Brandon Hallmark Key Stage 3 Pastoral Lead ​ brandon.hallmark@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Bethany Woodward Head of Year 10 ​ ​ Stuart Brambell Assistant Head of Year 8 ​ stuart.brambell@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Pete Moss Director of Learning - English ​ peter.moss@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Sara Willis Director of Learning - Science ​ sara.willis@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Laura Caldas Director of Learning - MFL ​ Laura.Caldas@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Lucy Clancy Director of Learning - PSHE and Health and Social Care ​ lucy.clancy@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Hannah Cowperthwaite Head of House - Pankhurst ​ hannah.cowperthwaite@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Simon Goodwin Head of House - Attenborough ​ simon.goodwin@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Catherine Cusick Teacher of Art and Design ​ catherine.cusick@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Michael Mayes Teacher of Humanities ​ michael.mayes@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Jack Wells Teacher of Humanities ​ jack.wells@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Larrissa Huggard Teacher of English - English KS4 Lead ​ larrissa.huggard@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Chris Doherty Teacher of English - Assistant Head of English ​ christopher.doherty@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Simmar Barr Teacher of Social Science ​ simmar.kaur@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Simmar Bar Teacher of Social Science ​ ​ Gabriela Maxim Teacher of MFL ​ gabriela.cles@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Seyed Abbas Teacher of Maths ​ syed.abbas@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Haseeb Khan Teacher of Maths ​ haseeb.khan@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Siobhan Powell Teacher of Science ​ siobhan.powell@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Neil Taylor Teacher of Science ​ neil.taylor@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Robyne Owen Teacher of Science ​ robyne.owen@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Bethany Fortune Student Support Lead ​ beth.fortune@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Donna Whitley HLTA Specialist in Communication and Interaction ​ donna.whitley@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Hazel Kelly Office Administrator ​ hazel.kelly@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Vicky Love Sixth Form Mentor ​ vicky.love@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Gayle Markham Inclusion Coordinater ​ gayle.markham@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Jackie Machon Exams Officer + Access Arrangement Assessor ​ jackie.machon@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Connor Pittam Site Services ​ connor.pittam@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Samantha Malt ​ ​ samantha.malt@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk John Harris Deputy Head Teacher Quality of Education john.harris@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Laura Edmonds Assistant Head Teacher KS4 Outcomes, HPA students laura.edmonds@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Lizi Towle Assistant Head Teacher SEND lizi.towle@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Seb Cooper Associate Assistant Headteacher Data, Systems and Assessment sebastain.cooper@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Mark Laity Director of Learning - Humanities Whole School Pupil Premium mark.laity@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Susie Bagnall Assistant Head of Sixth Form ​ susannah.bagnall@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Claire Groocock Assistant Head of Year Key Stage 4 ​ claire.groocock@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Steve Beasley Head of Year 7 ​ steven.beasley@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk David Isles SENDCO ​ david.iles@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Tom Waugh Director of Learning - Digital Communications / Vocational Lead ​ tom.waugh@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Philip Hopkins Director of Learning - Art, Design and Technology ​ phillip.hopkins@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Nick D'Arcy Director of Learning - Sport ​ n.darcy@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Ellie Vella Head of House - Turing ​ ellie.vella@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Sarah Coad Teacher of Art and Design ​ sarah.coad@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Emma Devine Teacher of Art and Design ​ emma.devine@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Lucy Mercer Teacher of Humanities ​ lucy.mercer@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Rachael Hopkins Teacher of Music ​ rachel.hopkins@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Lee Rice Teacher of English ​ lee.rice@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Josh O'Brien Teacher of English ​ josh.obrien@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Howard Stokes Teacher of Drama ​ howard.stokes@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Kully Bal Teacher of ICT ​ kully.bal@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Severine Harrison Teacher of MFL & Cultural Lead ​ severine.harrison@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Ben Davidson Teacher of Maths ​ ben.davison@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Gerald Telfer Teacher of Maths ​ gerald.telfer@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Robert Fairbrother Teacher of Science ​ robert.fairbrother@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Lorna Topp Teacher of Social Science ​ lorna.topp@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Kelly Davies Attendance Officer ​ kelly.davies@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Elsa Elliott SRP Manager ​ elsa.elliott@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Natalie Flitter HLTA ​ natalie.flitter@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Jodi Allard Marketing and Events Co-ordinator ​ jodi.allard@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Amy James Sixth Form Administrator ​ amy.james@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Nicole Carmichael Inclusion Coordinater ​ nicole.carmichael@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Gillian Carter Exams Officer ​ gillian.carter@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Sara Neal Librarian ​ sara.neal@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Bethan Austen Deputy Head Teacher Behaviour and Attitudes bethan.austen@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Mitch Chadwick Assistant Head Teacher Director of Learning for Sixth Form mitchell.chadwick@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Sami Bryant Assistant Head Teacher Curriculum, Literacy sami.bryant@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Marc Skelton Associate Assistant Headteacher Teaching and Learning Lead & Mathematics Teacher marc.skelton@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Gurjit Rupal Key Stage 4 Pastoral Lead ​ gurjit.rupal@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Rachael Probert Head of Year 11 ​ rachael.probert@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Megan Angell Head of Year 8 ​ megan.angell@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Fae Bantleman Assistant Head of Year 7 ​ fae.bantleman@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Freya Davies Assistant SENDCO ​ freya.shoobridge@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Helen Ward Director of Learning - Humanities ​ helen.ward@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Sophie Hartwell Director of Learning - Social Sciences ​ sophie.hartwell@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Rodger Eadon House Coordinator, Boys Achievement ​ roger.eadon@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk.co.uk Lynsey Cassidy Head of House - Ali ​ lynsey.cassidy@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Louise Maclachan Teacher of Art and Design ​ louise.maclachlan@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Gareth Campion Teacher of Food Technology ​ gareth.champion@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Stuart Marr Teacher of Humanities ​ stuart.marr@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Isobel Tranter Teacher of English - English KS3 Lead ​ isobel.tranter@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Jason Cobley Teacher of English - Literacy Coordinator ​ jason.cobley@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Toni Stokes Teacher of Drama ​ toni.stokes@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Tim Ash Teacher of Computer Science ​ tim.ash@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Helena Southworth Teacher of Social Science ​ helena.southworth@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Ana Oliver Teacher of MFL ​ ana.oliver@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Abby Hawkins Teacher of Maths ​ Abby.Hawkins@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Joanne Griffiths Teacher of Science ​ joanne.griffiths@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Jamie-Lee Goodenough Teacher of Social Science ​ jjgoodenough@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Taya Dwelly Cover Supervisor ​ taya.dwelly@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Joedie Bradgate Deputy Safeguarding Lead ​ joedie.bradgate@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Helen Townsend SEND Specialist Teacher ​ helen.townsend@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Sharon Large Learning Support Assistant ​ sharon.large@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Lisa Fincher Receptionist ​ lisa.fincher@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Jane Sergeant Office Administrator ​ jane.sergeant@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Peter Allington ​ ​ peter.allington@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Karen Lewis Student Support & Welfare Officer ​ karen.lewis@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk Sally Mcguigan Lead First Aider ​ sally.mcguigan@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk

  • Jackie Machon | Rugby Free Secondary

    < Back Jackie Machon Exams Officer + Access Arrangement Assessor jackie.machon@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk jackie.machon@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk ​

  • Stuart Marr | Rugby Free Secondary

    < Back Stuart Marr Teacher of Humanities stuart.marr@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk stuart.marr@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk ​

  • Emma Devine | Rugby Free Secondary

    < Back Emma Devine Teacher of Art and Design emma.devine@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk emma.devine@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk ​

  • Lee Rice | Rugby Free Secondary

    < Back Lee Rice Teacher of English lee.rice@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk lee.rice@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk ​

  • Ellie Vella | Rugby Free Secondary

    < Back Ellie Vella Head of House - Turing ellie.vella@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk ellie.vella@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk ​

  • Bethany Fortune | Rugby Free Secondary

    < Back Bethany Fortune Student Support Lead beth.fortune@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk beth.fortune@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk ​

  • Mark Laity | Rugby Free Secondary

    < Back Mark Laity Director of Learning - Humanities mark.laity@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk mark.laity@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk ​

  • Simon Tibke | Rugby Free Secondary

    < Back Simon Tibke Assistant Head Teacher simon.tibke@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk simon.tibke@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk ​

  • Sharon Large | Rugby Free Secondary

    < Back Sharon Large Learning Support Assistant sharon.large@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk sharon.large@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk ​

  • Bethan Austen | Rugby Free Secondary

    < Back Bethan Austen Deputy Head Teacher bethan.austen@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk bethan.austen@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk ​

  • Sally Mcguigan | Rugby Free Secondary

    < Back Sally Mcguigan Lead First Aider sally.mcguigan@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk sally.mcguigan@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk ​

  • Gillian Carter | Rugby Free Secondary

    < Back Gillian Carter Exams Officer gillian.carter@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk gillian.carter@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk ​

  • Iain Green | Rugby Free Secondary

    < Back Iain Green Head Teacher iain.green@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk iain.green@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk ​

  • Joedie Bradgate | Rugby Free Secondary

    < Back Joedie Bradgate Deputy Safeguarding Lead joedie.bradgate@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk joedie.bradgate@rugbyfreesecondary.co.uk ​

bottom of page