top of page
MobileRFSSlogo.png
3G4A89792.jpg

Term Dates

Welcome
CALENDAR SQUARE.png
Calendar

Term Dates

Autumn term 2023 Main dates (more Training Days to be added)

Starts: Friday 1 September 2023 (Teacher Training Day) 

Half term: Monday 30 October 2023 to Friday 3 November 2023 

Ends: Friday 22 December 2023 

Whole Staff Professional Development Training takes place on Monday 4th December 2023. School is closed on this day.

Christmas holiday: Monday 25 December 2023 to Friday 5 January 2024 

Spring term 2024

Starts: Monday 8 January 2024 (Teacher Training Day) 

Half term: Monday 12 February 2024 to Friday 16 February 2024 

Ends: Friday 22 March 2024 

Spring (Easter) holiday: Monday 25 March 2024 to Friday 5 April 2024 

Summer term 2024

Starts: Monday 8 April 2024 (Teacher Training Day) 

Half term: Monday 27 May 2024 to Friday 31 May 2024 

Ends: Friday 19 July 2024  

Click here for Warwickshire County Council Term Dates

Anchor 1
HOME PAGE SQUARE.png

Autumn term 2024

  • Starts: Monday 2nd September 2024 (Teacher Training Day)

  • Tuesday 3rd September 2024 (Teacher Training Day)

  • Wednesday 4th September - Open to New Year 7 only

  • Thursday 5th September - Open to all year Groups

  • Half term: Monday 28 October 2024 to Friday 1 November 2024

  • Ends: Friday 20 December 2024

  • Christmas holiday: Monday 23 December 2024 to Friday 3 January 2025

Spring term 2025

  • Starts: Monday 6 January 2025 (Teacher Training Day)

  • Half term: Monday 17 February 2025 to Friday 21 February 2025

  • Ends: Friday 11 April 2025

  • Spring (Easter) holiday: Monday 14 April 2025 to Friday 25 April 2025

Summer term 2025

  • Starts: Monday 28 April 2025

  • Half term: Monday 26 May 2025 to Friday 30 May 2025

  • Ends: Monday 21 July 2025

CARERS SQUARE.png
bottom of page